Trophy Winners 2016

TrophyAwarded forHolder
Jack Robson TrophyOverall Boys ChampionSteven Waggott
007 TrophyOverall Girls ChampionKeely French
MacDonald Trophy15 Years and under Boys ChampionDaniel Coady
Mr Bush Trophy15 Years and under Girls ChampionTali Denny
Derek Gillespie Trophy12 Years and under Boys ChampionDominic Anderson
The Waterworld Trophy12 Years and under Girls ChampionLottie Murphy
The JK Trophy10 Years and under Boys ChampionJoe LePatourel
The JJ Trophy10 Years and under Girls ChampionGeorgina Harland
Kenny Johnson ShieldBest Butterfly TechniqueKeely French
Rory Iceton TrophyClub Personality of the YearHannah Finch
Senior Squad Trophy"Congratulations on this award, your effort has paid off but you will have to try harder to be as good as the Senior Squad-Sarah, Iona, Katie, Alan, Richard, Jonathan, Alex, Ian, Guy"Laura Wood