Trophy Winners 2013

TrophyAwarded ForHolder
Jack Robson TrophyOverall Boys ChampionBailey Kendal
007 TrophyOverall Girls ChampionMelisa Newton
MacDonald Trophy14 Years and under Boys ChampionSteven Waggott
Mr Bush Trophy14 Years and under Girls ChampionNiamh Condren
Derek Gillespie Trophy11 Years and under Boys ChampionNathan Hatherley
The Waterworld Trophy11 Years and under Girls ChampionKeeley French
Kenny Johnson ShieldBest Butterfly TechniqueMelisa Newton
Rory Iceton TrophyClub Personality of the YearMax Condren
Senior Squad Trophy"Congratulations on this award, your effort has paid off but you will have to try harder to be as good as the Senior Squad-Sarah, Iona, Katie, Alan, Richard, Jonathan, Alex, Ian, Guy"Joe Cowie