Trophy Winners 2011

TrophyAwarded ForHolder
Jack Robson TrophyOverall Boys ChampionJack Cowie
007 TrophyOverall Girls ChampionCiara Loughrey
MacDonald Trophy14 Years and under Boys ChampionJoseph Rogers
Mr Bush Trophy14 Years and under Girls ChampionEllen Waggott
Derek Gillespie Trophy11 Years and under Boys ChampionSteven Waggott
The Waterworld Trophy11 Years and under Girls ChampionMellisa Newton
Kenny Johnson ShieldBest Butterfly TechniqueJoseph Rogers
Rory Iceton TrophyClub Personality of the YearRuth Williams
Senior Squad Trophy"Congratulations on this award, your effort has paid off but you will have to try harder to be as good as the Senior Squad-Sarah, Iona, Katie, Alan, Richard, Jonathan, Alex, Ian, Guy"Jack Newton

Jack Robson TrophyGiven to the club by Prudhoe Castle First School. Jack was the first pool manager at the original Prudhoe swimming pool.
007 TrophyPresented by Mr Chris Bond, a former coach.
MacDonald TrophyPresented by one of the founders of Prudhoe Dolphins, Mike MacDonald who was a swimming instructor at Waterworld.
Mr Bush TrophyPresented by the second founder of Prudhoe Dolphins. Mr Bush was headmaster of Prudhoe Castle First School.
Derek Gillespie TrophyPresented by the current Senior Coach.
The Waterworld TrophyPresented by Ian Cross, a former coach at the club.
Kenny Johnson ShieldPresented to the club by Kenny Johnson, a former coach who now lives in New Zealand.
Rory Iceton TrophyGiven to the club by Rory's parents in the memory of their son who was an active member of the Dolphins.
Senior Squad TrophyPresented to the club by the Senior Squad of 2004/5 before they left for university.