Trophy Winners 2010

TrophyAwarded ForHolder
Jack Robson TrophyOverall Boys ChampionDaniel Iceton
007 TrophyOverall Girls ChampionMegan Lewis
MacDonald Trophy14 Years and under Boys ChampionJoseph Rogers
Mr Bush Trophy14 Years and under Girls ChampionEllen Armstrong
Derek Gillespie Trophy11 Years and under Boys ChampionBailey Kendal
The Waterworld Trophy11 Years and under Boys ChampionMellisa Newton
Kenny Johnson ShieldBest Butterfly TechniqueEdward Patterson
Rory Iceton TrophyClub Personality of the YearSophie Brown
Senior Squad Trophy"Congratulations on this award, your effort has paid off but you will have to try harder to be as good as the Senior Squad-Sarah, Iona, Katie, Alan, Richard, Jonathan, Alex, Ian, Guy"Lauren Callender