Trophy Winners 2009

TrophyAwarded ForHolder
Jack Robson TrophyOverall Boys ChampionDaniel Iceton
007 TrophyOverall Girls ChampionMegan Lewis
MacDonald Trophy14 Years and under Boys ChampionFinn Scherczer
Mr Bush Trophy14 Years and under Girls ChampionRebecca Russell
Derek Gillespie Trophy11 Years and under Boys ChampionJoseph Rogers
The Waterworld Trophy11 Years and under Boys ChampionEllen Armstrong
Kenny Johnson ShieldBest Butterfly TechniqueCate Clarke
Rory Iceton TrophyClub Personality of the YearMatthew Smith
Senior Squad Trophy"Congratulations on this award, your effort has paid off but you will have to try harder to be as good as the Senior Squad-Sarah, Iona, Katie, Alan, Richard, Jonathan, Alex, Ian, Guy"Ruth Williams