Trophy Winners 2008

TrophyAwarded ForHolder
Jack Robson TrophyOverall Boys ChampionEdward Patterson
007 TrophyOverall Girls ChampionMegan Lewis
MacDonald Trophy14 Years and under Boys ChampionTom Bishop
Mr Bush Trophy14 Years and under Girls ChampionJessica Cross
Derek Gillespie Trophy11 Years and under Boys ChampionCorey McLauchlan
The Waterworld Trophy11 Years and under Boys ChampionEllen Armstrong
Kenny Johnson ShieldBest Butterfly TechniqueTrudi Mordue
Rory Iceton TrophyClub Personality of the YearAmy Brown
Senior Squad Trophy"Congratulations on this award, your effort has paid off but you will have to try harder to be as good as the Senior Squad-Sarah, Iona, Katie, Alan, Richard, Jonathan, Alex, Ian, Guy"Jack Cowie